Speellijst

Datum
Stad Theater Kaarten via Telefoon
         
10-12-2010 Diemen Theater De Omval www.theaterdeomval.nl 020-6001897
11-12-2010 Hellevoetsluis Theater Twee Hondjes www.theatertweehondjes.nl 0181-310473
12-12-2010 Druten Agora Theater www.agoratheater.nl 0487-515779
16-12-2010 Bergeijk Theater De Kattendans www.kattendans.nl 0497-575620
17-12-2010 Papendrecht Theater De Willem www.theaterdewillem.nl 078-6158226
18-12-2010 Almelo Theater Hof 88 reservering@hof88.nl 0546-850264
7-1-2011 Warmond Theater Het Trefpunt www.hettrefpuntwarmond.nl 071-3417900
9-1-2011 Wijchen Theater 't Mozaïek www.theatermozaiek.nl 024-6450455
11-1-2011 Gouda ( première) Goudse Schouwburg www.goudseschouwburg.nl 0182-513750
14-1-2011 Soest Theater Idea www.ideasoest.nl 035-6095829
15-1-2011 Barendrecht Theater Het Kruispunt www.theaterhetkruispunt.nl 0180-615958
19-1-2011 Spijkenisse Theater De Stoep www.destoep.nl 0181-652200
21-1-2011 Borne Kulturhus De Bijenkorf www.kulturhusborne.nl 074-2657200
25-1-2011 Schiedam Theater a/d Schie kassa@theateraandeschie.nl 010-2467467
28-1-2011 Hoofddorp Schouwburg De Meerse www.demeerse.com 023-5563707
1-2-2011 Rijswijk Rijswijkse Schouwburg kassa@rijswijkseschouwburg.nl 070-3360336
3-2-2011 Hoorn Schouwburg Het Park www.hetpark.nl 0229-291000
4-2-2011 Vught Theater De Speeldoos www.theaterdespeeldoos.nl 073-6565588
5-2-2011 Wageningen Theater Junushoff www.junushoff.nl 0317-465500
12-2-2011 Reusel CC De Kei www.tschouw.nl 0497-641484
17-2-2011 Capelle a/d IJssel Isala Theater www.isalatheater.nl 010-4586400
18-2-2011 Vlaardingen Stadsgehoorzaal www.stadsgehoorzaal.nl 010-4340500
19-2-2011 Wassenaar Theater Warenar www.warenar.nl 070-5118382
2-3-2011 Den Haag Theater Diligentia www.theater-diligentia.nl 0900-4104104
4-3-2011 Heerenveen Posthuis Theater www.posthuistheater.nl 0513-619494
5-3-2011 Enschede Theater Prismare reservering@prismare.nl 053-4757455
9-3-2011 Naaldwijk WestlandTheater De Naald reserveringen@westlandtheater.nlnl 0174-636900
10-3-2011 Hengelo Rabotheater Hengelo www.rabotheater.nl 074-255 67 89
16-3-2011 Venray (OVB) Schouwburg Venray www.schouwburgvenray.nl 0478-530999
18-3-2011 Son en Breughel Vestzaktheater www.vestzaktheaterson.nl 0499-473248
19-3-2011 Vleuten Podiumwerkplaats www.kieskultuur.nl 030-2339966
25-3-2011 Amsterdam Theater De Meervaart www.meervaart.nl 020-4107700
26-3-2011 Ommen Theater Carrousel www.theatercarrousel.nl 0529-451638
31-3-2011 Maassluis Koningshof Theater www.koningshof.net 010-5911430
1-4-2011 Malden CC Maldensteyn www.maldensteijn.nl 024-3572479
2-4-2011 Baarn Theater De Speeldoos www.speeldoosbaarn.nl 035-5418050
7-4-2011 Roosendaal Schouwburg De Kring www.dekringroosendaal.nl 0165-555555
8-4-2011 Rotterdam Theater Zuidplein www.theaterzuidplein.nl 010-2030203
9-4-2011 Roden Theater De Winsinghhof www.theaterdewinsinghhof.nl 050-5014020
12-4-2011 Veldhoven Theater De Schalm www.deschalm.com 040-2533578
14-4-2011 Katwijk Tripodia www.tripodia.nl 071-4025224
15-4-2011 Etten-Leur Theater De Nobelaer www.denobelaer.nl 076-5045200
27-4-2011 Uden Theater Markant www.theatermarkant.nl 0413-256110
28-4-2011 Dronten Theater De Meerpaal www.meerpaal.nl 0321-388770